RakeTheRake Logotype

Due to the GDPR we've had to merge this site with it's parent site RakeTheRake.com.
You can still login and view your rakeback and referrals from RakeTheRake and you account is still tagged to us as before.

What does this mean for you?

As a player who signed up via this site:

You will still be able to earn rakeback and refer players just like before. You can see all your rakeback earnings and stats if you login to the members area on RakeTheRake. You can login with the same details as you used to do on this site

As an affiliate with your own rakeback site:

Well, your site is unfortunately no longer with us. However all the referrals are still tagged to you and you can still recruit new players with your links and marketing materials. Just login with the same details on RakeTheRake to view your earnings and access our marketing materials.

GO TO RAKETHERAKE
Great Rakeback Deals at NOW Generate At Least $1,200 Per Day, Every Day!

NOW Generate At Least $1,200 Per Day, Every Day!

WinCake and EuroClub Poker $1,000 in Freerolls

February 01, 2014 00:00 AM

Win a share of $1,000 in 4 exclusive RTR freerolls just for signing up with Cake/EuroClub Poker this month!

Dates of Promotion: 01 February 2014 to 28 February 2014

Qualification:

  • New Players: All new players in the month will be eligible for all freerolls.
  • Existing Players: All players tracked to RTR (or partner sites) at Cake/EuroClub/Colt and Power will get automatic entry to the all remaining freerolls in a month if they have earned 1 point at the room that month. 1 FPP = $2 in Rake

Prizes

Each freeroll is worth $250

Freeroll 1: 2nd February 2014: 15:00 EST (20:00 GMT, 21:00 CET)
Freeroll 2: 9th February 2014: 15:00 EST (20:00 GMT, 21:00 CET)
Freeroll 3: 16th February 2014: 15:00 EST (20:00 GMT, 21:00 CET)
Freeroll 4: 23rd February 2014: 15:00 EST (20:00 GMT, 21:00 CET)


Please note that qualification for each freeroll is midnight on the Wednesday before the Sunday tournament. If you earn your first point in the month or are a new player after a Wednesday in any given week, then you will qualify for the remaining freerolls starting a week later. So please don't email us asking to get a ticket to play.

Rakeback Calculator

Provides a rough estimate of your rakeback. Poker room fees not taken into account.

Daily rakeback: 0
Weekly rakeback: 0
Monthly rakeback: 0